rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_red
 

FS#33558 — T05F36 Vrack

Attached to Project— Reseau Internet et Baies
Maintenance
Beauharnois   → BHS-5
CLOSED
100%
Résumé : Nous avons detecté un défaut sur le Fex vrack qui necessite son redemarrage/remplacement
Actions : Redemarrage/Remplacement du Fex.
Debut : 24 aout 2018, 6h
Baies affectées : T05F36
Impact : Coupure du reseau vrack le temps du redemarrage/remplacement.
Durée estimée : 24 aout 2018, 7h


Summary: We have detected a fault on the vrack fex which requires rebooting/replacement
Actions: Restart/Replacement of the fex.
Start maintenance: August 24th 2018, 06:00AM (Montreal time) - 10:00AM (UTC)
Affected racks: T05F36
Impact: Disconnection of the vrack network during the reboot/replacement time.
End - Estimated time: August 24th 2018, 07:00AM (Montreal time) - 11:00AM (UTC)
Date:  Friday, 24 August 2018, 12:20PM
Reason for closing:  Done
Comment by OVH - Friday, 24 August 2018, 12:05PM

Nous allons commencer l'intervention.

We will begin the intervention.


Comment by OVH - Friday, 24 August 2018, 12:13PM

Intervention terminée.

Intervention done.