rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
 

FS#53119 — Maintenance SYD

Attached to Project— Kubernetes
Maintenance
Backend / Core
CLOSED
100%
Details
A patch of the control plane will be applied during a maintenance on the 8th of September.
The maintenance is planned between 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST) and 16:00 UTC (18:00 CEST).

This maintenance will impact SYD region only. During the maintenance, your Kubernetes API server could be temporarily unreachable.
Your cluster workload should not be impacted except if your workload needs to be rescheduled during the downtime of your API server.


Date:  Thursday, 09 September 2021, 16:38PM
Reason for closing:  Done