rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
 

FS#53169 — Maintenance GRA5 | GRA7 | SBG5 | WAW1 | SGP1 | VA1 | OR1 | BHS5

Attached to Project— Kubernetes
Maintenance
Backend / Core
In progress
80%
Details
A patch of the control plane will be applied during a maintenance from the 9th of September to the 17th September.
The maintenance is planned between 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST) and 16:00 UTC (18:00 CEST).

During the maintenance, your Kubernetes API server could be temporarily unreachable.
Your cluster workload should not be impacted except if your workload needs to be rescheduled during the downtime of your API server.
Comment by OVH - Friday, 10 September 2021, 13:57PM

Region SGP is done


Comment by OVH - Friday, 10 September 2021, 15:20PM

Region WAW is done


Comment by OVH - Friday, 10 September 2021, 16:25PM

Region BHS is done


Comment by OVH - Monday, 13 September 2021, 11:29AM

Region SBG5 is done


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 14 September 2021, 10:12AM

Region GRA5 is done


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 14 September 2021, 17:10PM

Region GRA7 is done