rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_orange
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
 

FS#53748 — Espace client / Manager / API / Order funnel

Attached to Project— Corporate Website
Maintenance
Backend / Core
CLOSED
100%
Bonjour,

Une maintenance non-planifiée d'une dizaine de secondes est prévue sur les infrastructures hébergeant l'espace client, l'API, et les tunnels de commande.
Des lenteurs peuvent être constatées. Nos équipes s'efforcent de réduire le temps de perturbation.

Démarrage de l'intervention: 17h40 UTC+2.

--
Hello,
An unscheduled maintenance is scheduled on the infrastructure hosting the Manager, API, and Order funnels.
It will last a couple of seconds.
Some slowness can be spotted during the maintenance. Our teams will work to reduce the perturbation to the minimum possible.

Intervention starts: 15h40 GMT.
Date:  Friday, 08 October 2021, 18:12PM
Reason for closing:  Done
Comment by OVH - Friday, 08 October 2021, 17:45PM

17h44 UTC+2: début de la maintenance

--
15h44 GMT: start of the maintenance


Comment by OVH - Friday, 08 October 2021, 18:05PM

18h03 UTC+2 : seconde partie de la maintenance terminée.

--
16h03 GMT: second part of the maintenance OK